Welcome!!

**Pardon the dust while I get things settled around here!

Welcome to Renee Dawkins Photography! I’m glad you stopped by.  I’ve been capturing our family memories and my children’s milestones for years through photography. Over the years I did occasional shoots for family and friends upon request and eventually I began having requests from others. I’ve always dreamed of having my own photography business but it always was so intimidating to me.  Recently I decided to put that all aside and step out of the box. And I’m so glad I did!

Such big things are happening around here and I cannot wait to share them with you. I’m literally loving every minute I get behind the camera, meeting new clients, holding precious newborns, editing galleries until my heart feels like it might burst with happiness, and following a passion of mine.

I’ve created this space in hopes of making my work easier to access and share my beautiful clients with you!
My hope is that my passion for photography will shine through my work as you browse through my site. May my work bring a smile to your face just as it does mine each time I view the images.

Please remember this is a new site, there is still a lot of work that needs to be done. Please leave a comment, email or message me with any suggestions you may have.
You can also follow along by finding Renee Dawkins Photography on Facebook- please “like” our page for updates and “share” with your friends and family!

Again, thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoy!

-Renee

Leave a Reply

