Carrie & Justin Maternity

**I’m JUST realizing this post never made it to the blog, I’m sorry Carrie & Justin!**

 

If you follow Renee Dawkins Photography on Facebook or Instagram then you have already seen this gorgeous maternity session.  I wanted to include them on my website and in my portfolio as well.  I’ve know this couple for a few years and I knew they would be a beautiful couple to shoot, but I had no idea exactly how gorgeous Carrie would be with that baby bump.  She is one of those women that carry babies beautifully.  I remember when I was pregnant I was so envious of women like Carrie.  Carrie you are gorgeous anyway, but pregnancy really glows on you.  The two of you are going to be wonderful parents and I cannot wait to meet baby Jackson!  Congratulations again.

MaternityMaternity2

Maternity3

Maternity4

Maternity5

MAternity6

Maternity7

Maternity8

Maternity9

We_Prayed

Leave a Reply

