Jenna’s Maternity Session

This family is expecting Baby Cooper in just a few short weeks, and I cannot wait to me him.  We met at Southwood for a quick maternity session on a gorgeous Florida fall afternoon.  The sun was setting fast so we snapped several pictures as fast as we could.

SM1

Big brother wasn’t a fan of posing, I’m not either little man!  So I let him do his thing.  Children are not easily posed and if you are able to pose them, you most likely will get a look of unhappiness in their face.  I rather have true happiness in their face, so I let them go and do…it worked perfectly in this session.  Brother didn’t want to pose with sister, but look at that smile- pure happiness and an adorable picture!

SM2

Nothing is sweeter than a momma’s love!

SM3

I think it is safe to say this family is excited to meet their baby brother.

SM5SM6

As the sun started setting through the trees, I couldn’t help myself but take advantage of the gorgeous warm glow it cast on this beautiful mommy-to-be.

SM7

 

SM9

More pictures of brother being a little boy, and it can’t be any more perfect!

SM10SM11

He is excited to meet his brother.  That sweet smile, and those eyes!

SM12

The more I look at these pictures, the more I fall in love with that setting sun all over again!

SM13SM14

SocialMedia1

Usually, I do not share so many pictures in my favorites list, but I couldn’t resist from this session.  Congrats again Jenna, you are truly a glowing mommy-to-be and I cannot wait to meet that precious baby boy of yours!

Leave a Reply

