Baby N Newborn Session

SM1

This sweet baby boy could not have been any more precious for the camera.  He was two weeks old at the time of his session and he was showing off his ability to stay awake! Thankfully we were able to get some really good poses, and picking a few “favorites” from his session was almost impossible!

SM2a

I always make it a point to get pictures of the baby feet, there is something about those tiny toes that I just can’t get over.  Baby N’s feet were too precious and I loved seeing the flaky skin in this picture.  Be still my heart!

SM3

I love the expression on his face, “you said one more picture thirty minutes ago!”

SM4

Baby N was born into a military family and I wanted to incorporate some specialities into the session.

SM5

An adorable baby boy sleeping in a basket.

SM6

Another military shot…with that sweet face!

 

It was such a pleasure to meet you sweet baby N.  Thank you for allowing me to shove my camera in your face, you made some beautiful pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

