2015 Wrap Up

2015 was such a big year!  For so long I have been encouraged to follow my dreams of having my own photography business and I finally made the leap this year, and I couldn’t be more thankful that I did!  This year brought me so much joy and excitement for my photography.  I have to say I have truly been blessed, and I am so excited to see where 2016 takes me.  To wrap up the year I wanted to pick my top ten favorite pictures from this year’s sessions.  It was hard to do, I truly loved every single one and narrowing down just a few wasn’t easy…in fact so difficult that I left it at 14 and couldn’t cut anymore.  Please enjoy my top picks from 2015…

 

2015Fav2015fav22015fav32015fav5Bella1.1Maternity11McKay30.1SM1SM3SM6SM10SM11SocialMedia1 2SocialMedia4

I cannot thank each of my clients enough for making 2015 as successful as it has been for me.  Without each of you, it would not be possible for me to follow my dreams.  I have so many amazing sessions already scheduled for 2016 and I know that is just a tip of the iceberg at what the year holds in store for me.  Thank you again, each of you, from the bottom of my heart…and thank you God for blessing me and helping me follow this dream of mine.  It was a fantastic 2015, now lets make 2016 even better!

 

Happy New Year!!!!

Leave a Reply

