Nicole’s Maternity Session

After Nicole’s maternity session, I think it is safe to say I have fallen in love with brick walls.  The dramatic backdrop this wall provided for her session is amazing, not to mention the glowing mommy-to-be!

SM2

A momma’s love and her first born, such a special bond!

SM3

Baby sister is about to become the middle sister, and she’s so excited.

SM4

I want to play “this little piggy went to market…” with those toes!

SM5

I can promise you one thing, I did not touch her eyes…not even a tiny bit!  Those are her true baby blues, and they are gorgeous!

SM6

I asked the girls ” want to see momma and daddy kiss? ” they giggled, and I snapped away!

SM7

Now, come on baby girl…we are all waiting!!!

Leave a Reply

